SATT’s 86th AGM and Business Forum

The Shipping Association of T&T held its 86th Annual General Meeting and & Business Forum on March 20th, 2024.

The Executive Council for the term 2024-2025 are as follows;

President Sonja Voisin
Vice President Shelly Balkissoon
TrusteeTroy Persad
TrusteeReynaldo Motilal
Group A ChairmanStefan Mohammed
Group A RepresentativeBrenton Trim
Group B ChairmanMarlene Jeremiah
Group C ChairmanKevin Choo Quan
Feature SpeakerHonourable Minister Rohan Sinanan –
Minister of Works and Transport.
Guest SpeakerShane Ram

The listing of all officers biographies of our EC here.

(You need to be logged in to view this report)

Key Speeches and Presentations

SATT's 86th Business Forum Feature Speaker - The Honorable Rohan Sinanan
SATT's 86th AGM President's Address - Sonja Voisin
SATT's 86th Business Forum Keynote Speaker - Shane Ram

Media Releases

Because no event would be complete without the photos to remember it by, here are a few photos

 from the wonderful event and you can view the full gallery here.

Note: for members who have not collected their certificate of membership, please collect before the end of April 2024