

Shipping Association of Trinidad and Tobago

2025 -2026 Executive Council

| Position | Name |
|--------------------------|----------------------------|
| President | Troy Persad |
| Immediate Past President | Sonja Voisin |
| Vice President | Kevin Choo Quan |
| Group A Chair | Jason Leigh Ayong |
| Group A Vice Chair | Kerry Mauge' |
| Group A Representative | Brenton Trim |
| Group B Chair | Marlene Jeremiah |
| Group B Vice Chair | Koreen Simon |
| Group C Chair | Cristal Retess |
| Group C Vice Chair | Nalini Deonarine - Moraldo |
| Trustee | Reynaldo Motilal |
| Trustee | Hayden Hurdle |

